The Academy


The Academy of Electrical Contracting is one of the most prestigious affiliations within the industry. It recognizes exceptional leadership, outstanding service, and numerous years of dedicated effort in the electrical contracting field. Fellowship in the Academy is the single, highest honor in the electrical industry that may be bestowed upon a NECA member.

To learn more information about the Academy, please CLICK HERE .

List of Fellows from the NECA, Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter
  • 2015    Franklin P. Holleran
  • 2011    Thomas G. Moore, Jr.
  • 2004    Gabriel J. Noto
  • 2002    Lawrence J. Bradley
  • 2000    John F. Hahn
  • 1996    James A. Bogan, Sr.
  • 1990    Ronald E. Smallwood
  • 1989    Peter D. Furness
  • 1982    Robert L. Bauer
  • 1979    Hans Kolb
  • 1971    William D. Walker
  • 1969    James E. Swan
  • 1968   W. Edward Frazer