Congratulations to NECA Safety Award Winners!

The Chapter congratulates all winners of the annual Safety Achievement Recognition Program and commends them on their excellence in workplace safety:

Safety Achievement Winners
Category (hrs)CompanyRepresentativeDivision(s)
0-25,000RAFF Electric, Inc.Robert FordChester
25,001-50,000J.R. Metzger, Inc.Jeffrey EndresChester
50,001-100,000Arc Electric Construction Co.Gregory JuddWilkes Barre
100,001-150,000LanConnect, Inc.Rob SnyderNorristown
150,001-300,000H.B. Frazer CompanyFrank HolleranNorristown/Phila./
Line/ S&C
300,001 – 500,000Hatzel & Buehler, Inc.William GoellerDelaware
Over 500,000Miller Bros.Harry MillerNorristown/Line
Congratulations to the following companies for having zero recordable injuries for 2019:
Zero-Injury Recognition Winners
Aloha Communications Contractors, Inc.Joseph KaluhiokalaniPhiladelphia/S&C
Appellation Construction ServicesMatthew GreenWilliamsport
Arc Electric Construction Co.Gregory JuddWilkes Barre
Silas Bolef Co.Steve BolefNorristown
J.W. Carrigan LLCLarry LynchPhila./S&C
Clinger Corp.Michael ClingerChester
H.B. Frazer Co.Frank HolleranNorristown/Phila./Line/S&C
LanConnect, Inc.Rob SnyderNorristown
Lecce Electric, Inc.Joe LecceWilliamsport
J.R. Metzger, Inc.Jeffrey EndresChester
RAFF Electric, Inc.Robert FordChester
Shelly Electric Co., Inc.Bruce ShellyPhiladelphia/S&C
Vanalt Electrical Construction, Inc.Richard HellerLine Construction

Congratulations also to NECA National District II Safety Achievement Program winners: Aloha Communications Contrs., Raff Electric, Inc., Arc Electric Construction Co., Lecce Electric, Inc., Vanalt Electrical Constr., Inc., I.B. Abel, Inc., Appellation Constr. Services, LanConnect, Inc., J.W. Carrigan LLC, Silas Bolef Company, Wm. H. Clinger Corp., Hatzel & Buehler, Inc., Furness Electric Co., Inc., Riggs Distler & Co., Inc.

Previous winners of the Safety Achievement Program can be found on the Chapter’s website here.