Congratulations to NECA Safety Award Winners!

In June, the Penn-Del-Jersey Chapter hosted its 16th Annual NECA Safety Achievement Seminar at the Chapel of Four Chaplains at the Philadelphia Navy Yard to recognize and honor the winners of its 2021 Safety Achievement Program. The seminar featured presentations on safety lessons learned from COVID-19 from the following industry leaders:

Michael Neill, Director of Apprentice Training, IBEW Local 98
Mark Lynch, Safety Coordinator, IBEW Local 98
Chris Scheiblein, Substance Abuse & Behavioral Health Counselor, IBEW Local 98
Donna File, Corporate Safety Director, LF Driscoll Company

The Chapter congratulates all winners of the annual Safety Achievement Recognition Program and commends them on their excellence in workplace safety:
Congratulations to the following companies for having zero recordable injuries for 2020: 
Congratulations also to NECA National District II Safety Achievement Program winners: Aloha Communications Contrs., Donaldson Electric, Inc, First State Electric Co., Furness Electric Co., Inc., Hatzel & Buehler, Inc., Appellation Construction Services, Arc Electrical Construction Co., Inc., Hobbs & Company, Inc., Integrated Automation Systems, LLC., LanConnect, Inc., Liberty Integrated Solutions, Inc., Miller Bros., TriComm Services Corporation, WM. A.J. Shaeffer’s Sons, Inc., WM. H. Clinger Corp., and Riggs Distler & Co., Inc.

Previous winners of the Safety Achievement Program can be found on the Chapter’s website here.