Close this search box.


Daniel J. Hahn, Sr. - Governor

Daniel J. Hahn, Sr. is the President and Owner of Furness Electric Co., Inc. in Wilmington, Delaware. He serves as the Delaware Division Chair and Chair of the NECA/IBEW Local 313 JATC. He also sits as Trustee on the IBEW Local 313 Labor Management Committee, Health & Welfare, and Retirement Funds. Dan is also a Fellow of the NECA Academy of Electrical Contracting.

Charles H. MacDonald, III - President

Charles H. MacDonald is the President and Founder of Charles H. MacDonald Electric in Paoli, Pennsylvania. He serves as Trustee on the IBEW Local 654 Trust Funds and IBEW Local 98 Pension Committee and is Co-Chair of the Chapter Golf Classic Committee.

Natalie O. Linder - Vice President

Natalie O. Linder is the Client Delivery Director of Global Accounts for Black Box Network Services in Blue Bell, Pennsylvania. She serves as Chair of the Sound & Communications Division and is Co-Chair of the Women In NECA (WIN) Committee. She also serves as Trustee on the IBEW Local 98 Sound & Communications, Health & Welfare, and Labor Management Committees. She is the first woman to serve as Chapter Vice President.

James A. Meyer - Treasurer

James A. Meyer is the President of Battaglia Electric and a current Board Member from the Delaware Division. He serves as IBEW Local 313 JATC Chairman and as a Trustee on the Local 313 Health & Welfare-Pension-Annuity and Labor Management Funds.

Share this Page: